QCI Registry

Search Criteria: All Record
Total Result Found: 25
Sr. No. Name Email Id Certificate Number Certificate Level Certificate Valid Upto City
1 Ms Beatrice
Iulini
beatrice.iulini@gmail.com QCI000001 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Milan
2 Mr Rainer
Lang
rainer@rainer-lang.net QCI000002 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Saarbruecken
3 Ms Lavinia
Mustapha
x-lavinia-x@hotmail.com QCI000003 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Vicopisano
4 Ms patrizia
mondini
pattyalbe@alice.it QCI000004 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Provaglio di Iseo
5 Ms Satenik
Mkhitaryan
Mkh.satenik@gmail.com QCI000005 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Yerevan
6 Mr Giulio Ayrton
Gonnelli
gonnelli.ag@gmail.com QCI000006 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Impruneta
7 Ms Marija
Biteniekyte
biteniekyte@gmail.com QCI000007 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Vilnius
8 Ms Greta
Mičiūnaitė
greta.miciunaite@gmail.com QCI000008 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Vilnius
9 Ms Tatiana
Jakob
t.jakob@artofliving.de QCI000009 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 72348 Rosenfeld
10 Ms tiziana
de marini
tizianademarini@hotmail.it QCI000010 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 oggiono
11 Mr Paramesan
Mathen
pmathen@gmail.com QCI000011 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Johannesburg
12 Ms Marta
Sawicka-Danielak
makmarta@me.com QCI000012 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Warsaw
13 Ms Solaria
Anzilotti
sole.anzilotti@gmail.com QCI000013 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Florence
14 Ms Ilona
Kibildiene
kiilona@gmail.com QCI000014 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Nemencine II
15 Ms Jessica
D'Amato
jdamato85@gmail.com QCI000015 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Milan
16 Ms Austėja
Gliaudytė
austeja.gliaudyte@gmail.com QCI000016 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Kelmė
17 Ms Jamesse
Helene
helenejamesse@gmail.com QCI000017 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Paris
18 Ms OLENA
FROLOVA
frolova.olena@gmail.com QCI000018 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 Donetsk
19 Ms Lidiya
Varguleva
lidyavedanta@abv.bg QCI000019 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 SOFIA
20 Mr Oleg
Matweew
oleg.matweew@gmail.com QCI000020 Level 2 - Yoga Teacher 15-09-2020 MINSK